Resistance 77
OUR NEXT GIG
Waterloo Music Bar, Blackpool
Saturday 20th April 2019
more details
About Us | Reviews | Gallery | Members | Gigs | Videos | Online Store | Contact Us
Home
>
Gig Guide
 

2019 GIG GUIDE

Welcome to the Resistance 77 gig guide page!

Please check back regular as gigs will be added as they come through.

Hope to see you at one soon!!

Filter by year


Currently showing 2019 gigs
Saturday 30th November 2019 with The Macc Lads
Roadmenter, Northampton
1 Lady's Ln, Northampton, NN1 3AH
Saturday 31st August 2019
Oakland Metro Operahouse, USA
522 2nd St, Oakland, CA 94607, USA
Saturday 17th August 2019
Estraperlo Club, Barcelona
Carrer Isidre Nonell, 9, 08911 Badalona, Barcelona, Spain
Thursday 1st August 2019 - Sunday 4th August 2019
Rebellion Festival, Blackpool
The Winter Gardens, Church Street, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 1HL
Saturday 20th April 2019
Waterloo Music Bar, Blackpool
Waterloo Rd, Blackpool, FY4 2AF
Cost:
Day £15 / Weekend £30
Friday 8th March 2019 - Monday 11th March 2019
Alternative Music Festival, Minehead
Butlins Minehead Resort, Warren Rd, Minehead, TA24 5SH
Saturday 23rd February 2019
6.45 - 7.30 RESISTANCE 77

Advance ticket prices.
Weekend tickets - £25.00
Daily Tickets - £15.00
Star & Garter, Manchester
18-20 Fairfield Street, Manchester, M1 2QF
Sunday 6th January 2019
Rock City, Nottingham
8 Talbot St, Nottingham, NG1 5GG
Cost:
£12 adv
 
©2019 Resistance 77
Payments by PayPal